In accordance with the measures to combat the Covid-19 epidemic, the on-site Annecy Festival 2020 edition is cancelled.
Follow the latest information here.

 1981 Award Winners

  Short films  

  • Beginnings
    Special Jury Award


    Director: Lina GAGNON, Suzanne GERVAIS, Clorinda WARNY

    Country: Canada

    Film Index
  • Crac !
    Special Jury Award

    Crac !

    Director: Frédéric BACK

    Country: Canada

    Film Index
  • Désert
    Award for a first film


    Director: José XAVIER

    Country: France

    Film Index
  • Morfocipris
    Antenne 2 Grand Prix


    Director: Jean-Christophe VILLARD

    Country: France

    Film Index
  • Neboder
    Special Jury Award


    Director: Josko MARUSIC

    Country: Croatia

    Film Index
  • Tango
    Grand Prix


    Director: Zbigniew RYBCZYNSKI

    Country: Poland

    Film Index

  Advertising films  

  • Philips "Balzaal"
    Advertising film Award

    Philips "Balzaal"

    Director: Per LYGUM

    Country: Netherlands

    Film Index

  Short Films out of Competition  

  • Semesterhemmet
    International Critics' Award


    Director: Birgitta JANSSON-CARLESON

    Country: Sweden

    Film Index