In accordance with the measures to combat the Covid-19 epidemic, the on-site Annecy Festival 2020 edition is cancelled.
Follow the latest information here.

 2008 Official Selection, film index

Die Drei Räuber

Die Drei Räuber
The Three Robbers

  1. Overview
  2. Fact Sheet

One bitter dark night, three robbers stop a carriage for gold. Instead, they get to know the little orphan Tiffany.

The film

  • Film identity

    Original title: Die Drei Räuber

    Directed by: Hayo FREITAG

    Country: Germany

    Year of production: 2007

    Running time: 01 h 19 min

  • Technique


    Process: Colour

  • Credits

    Directed by: Hayo FREITAG

    Production: ANIMATION X, Stephan SCHESCH


    Based on: Tomi Ungerer

    Script: Achim Von Borries, Bettine Von Borries

    Graphics: Michaela Wagner

    Storyboard: Jean Texier

    Layout: Studio Film Bilder

    Sets: Anne Hofmann, Robert Brandt

    Animation: Toon City

    Compositing: Animagix

    Music: Kenneth Pattengale

    Sound: Frank Kruse

    Editing: Sascha Wolff-Täger

    Voice: Joachim Król, Katharina Thalbach, Bela B. Felsenheiner, Charly Hübner, Elena Kreil