Feature Film out of Competition 15: Chuck Steel: Night of the Trampires

  1. Overview
  2. Fact Sheet
  3. Admission info
  4. When and where ?

It's not 1985 anymore. It's 1986, and Chuck Steel is the best cop in the force. But even this maverick who doesn't play by the rules has his work cut out if he is to stop the worst plague ever to hit Los Angeles.

The film

  • Film identity

    Original title: Chuck Steel: Night of the Trampires

    Directed by: Mike MORT

    Country: United Kingdom

    Year of production: 2018

    Running time: 01 h 29 min 18 s

  • Technique

    Category: Feature film out of competition

    Techniques used: Puppets, Clay, Special effects

    Process: Colour

    Target public: Teens, Adults, Young adults

  • Credits

    Directed by: Mike MORT

    Production: ANIMORTAL STUDIO, Rupert LYWOOD, Randhir SINGH HEER, Mike MORT, Joseph D'MORAIS

    Artistic direction: Bridget Phelan

    Sets: Phil Lewis

    Animation: Darren Thomson, Jody Meredith (Supervisors)

    Camera: Laura Howie (Director of Photography)

    Music: Joris De Man

    Editing: Stuart Bruce

    Voice: Paul Whitehouse, Jennifer Saunders

    Other credits: Chris Callow (Head of VFX)

Admission info

When and where ?

    • Tuesday 12 June → Wednesday 13 June
    • 23:00 → 00:30
    • Bonlieu Grande salle
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Wednesday 13 June → Thursday 14 June
    • 23:00 → 00:30
    • Bonlieu Petite salle
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Friday 15 June
    • 22:00 → 23:30
    • Cinéma Pathé Pathé 2
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Tuesday 2 April → Wednesday 3 April
    • 23:00 → 00:30
    • Bonlieu Grande salle
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Wednesday 3 April → Thursday 4 April
    • 23:00 → 00:30
    • Bonlieu Petite salle
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Friday 5 April
    • 22:00 → 23:30
    • Cinéma Pathé Pathé 2
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Tuesday 28 May → Wednesday 29 May
    • 23:00 → 00:30
    • Bonlieu Grande salle
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Wednesday 29 May → Thursday 30 May
    • 23:00 → 00:30
    • Bonlieu Petite salle
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Friday 31 May
    • 22:00 → 23:30
    • Cinéma Pathé Pathé 2
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Tuesday 4 June → Wednesday 5 June
    • 23:00 → 00:30
    • Bonlieu Grande salle
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Wednesday 5 June → Thursday 6 June
    • 23:00 → 00:30
    • Bonlieu Petite salle
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.
    • Friday 7 June
    • 22:00 → 23:30
    • Cinéma Pathé Pathé 2
    • VA
    • ?
      Connection to ticketing failed.