• Beast Animation – 15 Years of Handmade Animation

    Come and celebrate 15 years of stop-motion creation with Beast Animation studio!

    Tuesday 11 June → Saturday 29 June, 12:30 → 18:00 - Bonlieu Médiathèque

    • See information
  • That's a Wrap!

    To celebrate the world premiere of Playmobil: The Movie at the Festival’s opening ceremony, your favorite toys are setting-up in Courier!

    Saturday 8 June → Saturday 15 June, 09:30 → 19:30 - Centre Courier Gallery

    • See information
  • Animation Film: Filmmaking Secrets

    A large collection of drawings, puppets and other surprising materials, a touch of technique and a huge dose of magic await you at the Conservatoire d’art et d’histoire!

    Tuesday 11 June → Sunday 30 June, 10:30 → 18:00 - Conservatoire d'art et d'histoire Musée du film d'animation

    • See information
  • Debza: Solo Expo

    When manga and kawaii collide with graffiti and tattoos. 

    Monday 10 June → Sunday 16 June, 10:00 → 19:00 - Art by friends

    • See information
  • Arte Exhibition – Athleticus

    The Athleticus animals are escaping the small screen to show themselves off in an exhibition! 

    Saturday 8 June → Sunday 16 June, 09:00 → 19:00 - Parc Charles Bosson La Volière de l'Impérial

    • See information
  • A Tribute to Bernard Palacios, Creator of Animated Images

    Tribute to an eminent figure in Annecy animation

    Thursday 6 June → Friday 28 June, 08:00 → 18:00 - Jardin d'hiver, Mairie Seynod

    • See information
  • Japonohara

    From cartoons to VR, Japanese contemporary art is coming to Annecy!

    Saturday 8 June → Sunday 16 June, 13:00 → 19:00 - Haras Sellerie du haras

    • See information
  • The Artistic Journey of the Saga How to Train Your Dragon

    For one last time dive into the How to Train Your Dragon trilogy with an exclusive exhibition displaying over 200 works from the making of!

    Saturday 11 May → Sunday 23 June, 13:00 → 19:00 - Haras Manège du haras d'Annecy

    • See information
  • Ville Neuve

    Take a behind the scenes look at one of the feature films in competition in the Contrechamp category.

     

    Saturday 1 June → Tuesday 18 June, 12:00 → 01:00 - La Cave, Annecy

    • See information